Skip to main content

Hybrid Instruments Committee

Volume 387: debated on Tuesday 22 November 1977

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

My Lords, I beg to move the first Motion standing in my name on the Order Paper.

Moved, That as proposed by the Committee of Selection, the Lords following, together with the Chairman of Committees and any one Lord of Appeal, be named of the Select Committee on Hybrid Instruments:

  • Bacon, B.
  • Beaumont of Whitley, L.
  • Cawley, L.
  • Clwyd, L.
  • Collison, L.
  • Cork and Orrery, E.
  • Drumalbyn, L.
  • Fletcher, L.
  • Lee of Newton, L.
  • Reay, L.
  • Stamp, L.
  • Stow Hill, L.
  • Teviot, L.
  • Wise, L.

—( Lord Aberdare.)

On Question, Motion agreed to.