Skip to main content

House of Lords: Committee for Privileges

Volume 706: debated on Wednesday 21 January 2009


The Committee for Privileges has agreed the appointment of the following Members to serve on the Sub-Committee on Lords’ Interests: Lord Cope of Berkeley, Lord Dholakia, Lord Irvine of Lairg, Baroness Manningham-Buller and Baroness Prashar (Chairman).