Skip to main content

Offshore Financial Centres

Volume 712: debated on Thursday 2 July 2009


Asked by

To ask Her Majesty's Government what are the offshore financial centres which are British overseas territories or Crown Dependencies. [HL4584]

The following offshore financial centres are British Overseas Territories: Anguilla, British Virgin Islands, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Gibraltar, Montserrat, and Turks and Caicos Islands. The following are Crown Dependencies: Guernsey, Jersey and Isle of Man.