Skip to main content

Department for Communities and Local Government: Meeting with MPs

Volume 714: debated on Thursday 12 November 2009


Asked by

To ask Her Majesty's Government which Members of Parliament attended the meeting on 7 July between the Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government, Mr John Denham, and MPs who have constituencies in ports; and whether they will place minutes of the meeting in the Library of the House. [HL5437]

Austin Mitchell MP (Grimsby), Shona Mclsaac MP (Cleethorpes); Ian Cawsey MP (Brigg and Goole); and Louise Ellman MP (Liverpool Riverside) attended the meeting. No formal minutes were taken.