Skip to main content

Introduction: Lord Hill of Oareford

Volume 719: debated on Thursday 27 May 2010

Jonathan Hopkin Hill Esq CBE, having been created Baron Hill of Oareford, of Oareford in the County of Somerset, was introduced and took the oath, supported by Baroness Hogg and Lord Chadlington.

Lord Davidson of Glen Clova took the oath.