Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Lords Hansard
Insurance Bill [HL]
19 November 2014
Volume 757

Membership Motion

Moved by

The edit just sent has not been saved. The following error was returned:
This content has already been edited and is awaiting review.

That, as proposed by the Committee of Selection, the following Lords be appointed to the Special Public Bill Committee on the Insurance Bill [HL];

L Ashton of Hyde, L Carrington of Fulham, L Davidson of Glen Clova, Hodgson of Astley Abbotts, L Lea of Crondall, L McNally, L Newby, B Noakes, L Woolf (Chairman);

That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers and records;

That the evidence taken by the Committee shall, if the Committee so wishes, be published

Motion agreed.