Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Lords Hansard
High Speed Rail (West Midlands-Crewe) Bill
30 October 2019
Volume 800

Membership Motion

Moved by

The edit just sent has not been saved. The following error was returned:
This content has already been edited and is awaiting review.

That, as proposed by the Committee of Selection, the following members be appointed to the Select Committee:

Flight, L, Jones of Cheltenham, L, Haselhurst, L, Liddle, L, Porter of Spalding, L, Snape, L, Walker of Gestingthorpe, L. (Chair)

That the quorum of the Committee be four;

That the Committee have power to adjourn from place to place;

That the evidence taken by the Committee be published, if the Committee so wishes;

That the Report of the Committee be printed, regardless of any adjournment of the House;

That the order of appointment of the Committee remain in force notwithstanding the prorogation of Parliament.

Motion agreed.