Skip to main content

Deputy Chairmen of Committees

Volume 803: debated on Tuesday 21 April 2020

Membership Motion

Moved by

That, as proposed by the Committee of Selection, the following members be appointed to the panel of members to act as Deputy Chairmen of Committees for this session:

Alderdice, L., Bates, L., Duncan of Springbank, L., McNicol of West Kilbride, L., Russell of Liverpool, L.

My Lords, on behalf of the Senior Deputy Speaker, I beg to move the first Motion standing in his name on the Order Paper.

Motion agreed.