Skip to main content

European Union Committee

Volume 803: debated on Thursday 4 June 2020

Secondary Legislation Scrutiny Committee

Membership Motions

Moved by

That Lord Goldsmith and Lord Thomas of Cwmgiedd be appointed members of the European Union Committee in place of Lord Jay of Ewelme and Lord Morris of Aberavon.

That Lord Rennard be appointed a member of the Secondary Legislation Scrutiny Committee in place of Lord Kirkwood of Kirkhope.

My Lords, with the leave of the House and on behalf of the Senior Deputy Speaker, I beg to move the two Motions standing in his name on the Order Paper.

Motions agreed.