Skip to main content

Deputy Chairmen of Committees

Volume 834: debated on Wednesday 15 November 2023

Membership Motion

Moved by

That, as proposed by the Committee of Selection, the following members be appointed as the panel of members to act as Deputy Chairmen of Committees for this session:

Ashton of Hyde, L, Barker, B, Beith, L, Bull, B, Colville of Culross, V, Duncan of Springbank, L, Faulkner of Worcester, L, Finlay of Llandaff, B, Fookes, B, Garden of Frognal, B, Geddes, L, Haskel, L, Healy of Primrose Hill, B, Henig, B, Kennedy of Cradley, B, Kennedy of Southwark, L, Kinnoull, E, Lexden, L, McIntosh of Hudnall, B, Morris of Bolton, B, Newlove, B, Pitkeathley, B, Russell of Liverpool, L, Scott of Needham Market, B, Stansgate, V, Stoneham of Droxford, L, Watkins of Tavistock, B, Williams of Trafford, B, Young of Cookham, L.

Motion agreed.