Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Commons Hansard
01 March 2017
Volume 622

The following Member took and subscribed the Oath required by law:

Trudy Lynne Harrison, for Copeland.