Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Commons Hansard
NATO Parliamentary Assembly
14 November 2017
Volume 631
The edit just sent has not been saved. The following error was returned:
This content has already been edited and is awaiting review.

The following will represent the United Kingdom at the NATO Parliamentary Assembly:

Baroness Adams of Craigielea

Richard Benyon MP (Leader)

Lord Campbell of Pittenweem

Douglas Chapman MP

Mary Creagh MP

Nigel Dodds MP

Mike Gapes MP

James Gray MP

Lord Hamilton of Epsom

Mr Kevan Jones MP

Lord Jopling

Jack Lopresti MP

Mrs Madeleine Moon MP

Baroness Ramsay of Cartvale

Andrew Rosindell MP

Alec Shelbrooke MP

John Spellar MP

Bob Stewart MP