Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Commons Hansard
Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe: UK Delegation
14 November 2017
Volume 631
The edit just sent has not been saved. The following error was returned:
This content has already been edited and is awaiting review.

This written ministerial statement confirms that the United Kingdom delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe is constituted as follows:

Sir Rodger Gale MP (Leader)

Full Representatives

Substitute Members

Hannah Bardell MP

Lord Anderson

Liam Byrne MP

Lord Balfe

Sir Jeffrey Donaldson MP

Lord Blencathra

Earl of Dundee

Alex Chalk MP

Baroness Eccles of Moulton

Christopher Chope MP

Nigel Evans MP

Colin Clark MP

Mrs Cheryl Gillan MP

Vernon Coaker MP

John Howell MP

Stella Creasy MP

Susan Elan-Jones MP

David T C Davies MP

Sir Edward Leigh MP

Lord Foulkes

Kerry McCarthy MP

Conor McGinn MP

Ian Liddell-Grainger MP

Shabana Mahmood MP

Baroness Massey of Darwen

Mary Robinson MP

Lord Prescott

Lord Russell of Liverpool

Virendra Sharma MP

Tommy Sheppard MP

Angela Smith MP

Maggie Throup MP

Phil Wilson MP

Lord Touhig

Martin Whitfield MP