Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Commons Hansard
Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe
03 June 2020
Volume 676

The edit just sent has not been saved. The following error was returned:
This content has already been edited and is awaiting review.

The United Kingdom delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe is as follows:

Sir Roger Gale MP (Leader)

Full Representatives

Substitute Members

Hannah Bardell MP

Lord Adonis

Richard Bacon MP

Tonia Antoniazzi MP

Duncan Baker MP

Lord Balfe

Stella Creasy MP

Saqib Bhatti MP

Earl of Dundee

Lord Blencathra

Baroness Eccles of Moulton

Chris Bryant MP

Dame Cheryl Gillan MP

Felicity Buchan MP

Lord Foulkes of Cumnock

Sir Christopher Chope MP

John Howell MP

Theo Clarke MP

Ruth Jones MP

Geraint Davies MP

Sir Edward Leigh MP

Steve Double MP

Ian Liddell-Grainger MP

Mark Fletcher MP

Tony Lloyd MP

Lord Griffiths

Baroness Massey of Darwen

Joy Morrissey MP

Gagan Mohindra MP

Kate Osamor MP

Ian Paisley MP

Lord Russell of Liverpool

Virendra Sharma MP

Tommy Sheppard MP

Martin Vickers MP