Skip to main content


Volume 728: debated on Monday 20 February 2023

[Mr Speaker in the Chair]

Member Sworn

I understand that the hon. Member for Stafford wishes to take the oath to the King, as she was unable to do so earlier.

Theo Clarke took and subscribed the Oath.

New Member

The following Member took and subscribed the Oath required by law:

Ashley Dalton, for West Lancashire.